top of page
cherry-tree-clipart-5_edited_edited_edit

Future Dates for the Workshops:

If you'd like to book onto any of the workshops please email me here:

June 2024

Buttercream Floral Piping - Beginner Level” - Saturday 15th June at 1pm - 4 SPACES LEFT

Buttercream Floral Piping - Intermediate - Class 1 - Sun 23rd June at 11am - 4 SPACES LEFT

July 2024

“An Introduction - Taster Session” - Saturday 13th July at 1pm - 1 SPACE LEFT

Buttercream Floral Piping - Beginner Level” - Saturday 20th July at 1pm - 4 SPACES LEFT

Buttercream Floral Piping - Intermediate - Class 2 - Sun 28th July at 11am - 6 SPACES LEFT

August 2024

“An Introduction - Taster Session” - Friday 9th August at 6pm - 6 SPACES LEFT

Buttercream Floral Piping - Beginner Level” - Saturday 17th August at 1pm - 6 SPACES LEFT

“An Introduction - Taster Session” - Thursday 29th August at 6pm - 6 SPACES LEFT

September 2024

“Piping Cactus - Beg/Intermediate Level” - Sunday 1st September at 11am - 4 SPACES LEFT

“An Introduction - Taster Session” - Saturday 14th September at 1pm - 6 SPACES LEFT

Buttercream Floral Piping - Beginner Level” - Sun 29th September at 1pm - 6 SPACES LEFT

bottom of page